Chloe FW09

FASHION, PEOPLE


I loved the Chloe collection for Fall Winter 09 and I will probably write another posts or two about the inspiration and the looks.
First, let’s taste these 3 silhouettes. I feel like I’m in 1986. I see gorgeous women, independant, sexy, brilliant, with blonde soft light hair. I see American actresses and real ladies in men costumes.


NATURAL PALETTE

+


UNFORGETTABLE CYBIL SHEPHERD IN MOONLIGHTING

+


A FARRAH FAWCETT TOUCH

+

5_12_75_300x400

lauren-hutton1
A STRONG LAUREN HUTTON TASTE

+


I’M INDEPENDANT !

+


I’M SEXY !

Leave a Reply

